chocolate

Chocolate woopcocoweb

I have started eating chocolate about six months ago without any migraines. This only happened because I worked out that soy products were giving me a lot of migraines that were confusing me about a lot of other foods. It was fabulous news though because I love everything chocolate. This is the chocolate that I have been getting away with eating, it’s from Aldi and has no artificial flavours or additives. I have tried eating dark chocolate but the caffeine content is to high and my head spins out.

cocoingredweb

Leave a Reply

